About Libra

Libra is my zodiac sign, the only inanimate sign.

Libra’s character are:

Positive side:
Diplomatic and urbane, diplomatic? well no I suppose, urbane(polite) not quite
Romantic and charming, Romantic? not quite, I’m a bit rash, charming? I don’t have the proof
Easygoing and sociable, Easygoing, hell yeah! Sociable? I have a lot of friends
Idealistic and peaceable, Idealistic? Yup, Peaceable? Maybe yes, but sometimes I prefer the hardway

Negative side:
Indecisive and changeable, Indecisive? Maybe I called it question everything, evey decision and careful, too careful
Gullible and easily infuenced, Yup, especially by a influenced man or a beautiful lady ;;)
Flirtatious and self-indulgent, Flirtatious? what the hell? no… self-indulgent? quite true

So how many percent is the correctness? Maybe about 75%.
Is it true that our sign determined our character? Maybe, maybe not… (well I’m indecisive didn’t I :p )

About dnial

You don't see anything You don't hear anything You don't know anything Move along and pretend nothing happen

Posted on 13 Oktober, 2006, in life, zero.thing. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

