D-nial’s Series Of Fortunate Events

This day maybe my lucky day. Well, you don’t know how lucky you’re till the day ends but here we go:

  1. I went to KONI and jogged, but hey… where is my friends? All of them absent today… Damn! Usually I jogged until 7 o’clock, but coz I’m alone, I went home at 6.30. Damn you all!
  2. I get home at 7 o’clock, eat, bath, and comeback to campus at 8.30. My original plan is to go to campus at 9.30, but thank god I went earlier.
  3. I get to campus at 8.40. There is a ruckus in Lab. All of them prepared for Wireless Final Exam. Me too.
  4. I tought the exam was at 13.30, but hey, I get it wrong. The exam held at 9.10. Lucky me! I don’t get enough time for preparation, but I’m lucky enough to enter the exam.
  5. The problems was too perfect, all my friend know that I’m often slept in class. But 3 of the 5 problems was teached when I was at full concentration. Lucky me?
  6. I finished the test at 10 o’clock. Too fast? You bet! Only me and agri finished that quickly.

Well, my day ends well, or almost. I wrote this at the lab. Originally I wanted to do my TA. But the lab is too crowded and hot. I can’t concentrate. So I wrote this.

About dnial

You don't see anything You don't hear anything You don't know anything Move along and pretend nothing happen

Posted on 16 Januari, 2007, in experience, life. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

