Lonely Saturday

I think I get enough of this. I need something todo in Saturday. It’s the loneliness that keep creeping in.

I came to this conclusion when I go online in a Warnet, reading manga from onemanga.com, in Saturday Night, when other people clubing, dating or do something. It’s not the most boring thing todo, but I knew that time, It’s gotta be more than this. Well, I suppose reading books and watching 3 DVD I bought last month don’t count, either going out to Movie alone in weekends. Oh yeah, Dark Knight rocks, baby!

To make thing short, Life sucks! But it’s not her fault. Maybe I’m to caught up to routine jobs, scheduled events, todo-list, and trying to catch that deadline that keep changing.  Those and the fact some of my friend throwing their wedding invitation in my mailbox. So when loneliness creeping in, I felt empty and hollow.

I’m considering some changing life. Some of them involve language course, French to be exact, German is way too expensive. Parkour and martial arts also tempting. Maybe my life needs a little adrenaline.

Relationship? Get real. I’m an idealist person. I don’t look for girl when I’m lonely, or to be exact especially not when I’m lonely. Been there, done that. The result were heartbreak, obsessive-compulsive attitude, phone call, breaking stuff, turning into Hulk, err.. the last two never happen, and in the end just another loneliness. Not so good.

Well, loneliness sucks. But good thing about it, it’s you get to know yourself when you’re lonely. You can’t hide in the crowd, hide in back of your friend or pretend that you’re busy and don’t have time for this. You have to face yourself head-on. I don’t like what I see, but I have to spent my entire life with that person on the mirror.

So, I have to change. Let me rephrase that, I MUST CHANGE!

And maybe some vacation.

Let me ask you something, do you feel lonely today? And how you handle those emptiness?

PS : And yes, my english sucks, so be patient with me. And the proof my lonely life, well, I wrote a flash fiction this weekend. Maybe I’ll post it in few hours, or maybe tommorow. I have few things in my hand right now.

About dnial

You don't see anything You don't hear anything You don't know anything Move along and pretend nothing happen

Posted on 21 Juli, 2008, in experience, life, writting. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Komentar.

  1. You either die a hero or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain.
    – Harvey Dent, Dark Knight –

  2. lho emangnya kamu jadi anti-sosial disana ya niel? sampe2 merasa ga ada temen pas malem minggu gt…😛

  3. biasanya master lah yang penuh dengan solusi… lalu gimana dengan nasib muridmu ini masteeeeerrrrrrr? *digetok*😛

    Let me ask you something, do you feel lonely today?

    so so -__-

    And how you handle those emptiness?

    hold them?😕

  4. @dr
    Not anti-social. It just hard to make friends that not related to your work. Only few people I know here. I have to be more social.

    @takochan
    Get a husband?
    Or why don’t we make a lonely club? So lonely people don’t get too lonely again?

  5. Or why don’t we make a lonely club? So lonely people don’t get too lonely again?

    sounds soooooo desperate, isn’t it?😛

    Get a husband?

    aaaaghhhhhh!😈 *nenggak racun*

  6. been there~

    perbanyak teman aja, biar kalau malam minggu gak kesepian. mungkin bisa hang out sama teman-teman?

  7. Daniel, tukeran link donk, lama ga ktemu teman2 informatic, wah blogmu keren saiki, wis tak pasang nang blogku link mu, kalo ga keberatan link balik ya, matur nuwun🙂

    nih blogku dan,
    http://www.ferykurniawan.info
    Fery (5102100003)

  8. @takochan
    Will u marry me?
    *menghindari lemparan hape*

    @cK
    Kalo nggak ada yang dekat?
    Aku harus ke tengah Jakarta untuk ketemu sama teman2ku.

    @Fery
    Udah tuh Fer.
    Semangat ngeblog yo!

  9. Will u marry me?

    Ndak romantis -__-
    *lempar master pake bata*

    seriyus ah, jangan2 nih ya (cuma jangan2 lhooo😉 )*nuduh mode on* master tuh kena sindrom “agak buta”. Jadi, sebenernya sudah ada beberapa orang teman, tp tetep aja ngerasa lonely. Kalo gitu sih, punya temen sekompi juga tetep aja feel lonely.
    Makanya, cari teman hidup! Tunggu apa lagi sih?! *sebuah penerapan trik pengalih perhatian*😛

    *ngibrit jauh2*

  10. @takochan
    Teman hidup itu bisa diatur. (masalahnya adalah, gimana cara ngaturnya?)

    Yang lebih penting selesaikanlah TA-mu itu.😈

  11. Siap! Tunggu aku di jakartamu! *halah😈
    *berkobar2 setelah dikomporin dimana2👿

Tinggalkan Balasan

