About New Language to Learn

Why french? Why not German nor Spain? Well, both are on my list. Biut I can give you several reason why I chose french:

  1. Money, french are cheaper than others.
  2. Location, I learn french in CCF Salemba, it’s closer to my home in Bekasi.
  3. Usefulness, well, French is the most useful language, only overshadowed by English.

Ah… you want to challenge the last claim? Well try this, a lot of big country in Europe speak French besides their natives languages. Switzerland, Belgium, Luxemburg, Canada (I’m aware that Canada is in America) for example. And, a lot of them provide scholarship. Other languages used in European continent are German and English.

French people are also well known to be romantic. Paris cited as the most romantic city in the world. That means, flirting to a women with french language offer a lot of greater success than in English. Well, I could suggest Latin, but in Indonesian that could only target biology, medicine, and dentistry students, not much of a choice. Try to say you have “fractura hepatica” to a medicine students, and tell me their response.

The last will be Sophie Marceu and Audrey Tautou. To properly ask them to a date I need to know French, don’t I?

I also consider learning Spanish at this point. Why you ask? Do you ever watch telenovela or international beauty peagant? Hispanic women are amazingly beautiful, learning Spanish would be a great help when flirting with them.

Example you ask? Try Penelope Cruz, the dazzling Selma Hayek, great singer Gloria Estefan, or the sexy hips Jennifer Lopez or Talia The Maria Mercedez girls.

And NO… Julia Perez are hot, sexy and incredibly b**chy, but she’s NOT hispanic.

And YES, to ask Miyabi or Sora Aoi to a date, I guess you need to learn Japanese. But to fully comprehend their movies you don’t need to learn anything. Their act are so good that go beyond  language barrier.

 

About dnial

You don't see anything You don't hear anything You don't know anything Move along and pretend nothing happen

Posted on 22 September, 2008, in experience, jayus, joke, life, writting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Komentar.

  1. It’s closer to my home in Bekasi —-> it should be “It’s closer to my current residence in Bekasi” coz it’s not your own home rite? hehehe

    Since I’m pro for French, I add:
    -Some countries in Africa use French as their official language.
    -It’s used in UN😉

  2. Home is where your heart is, my dear.😀
    And for now, it is in Bekasi.

  3. so u pick french class to get france woman?😀

  4. @Hedi
    Not quite right.
    Its just one of many. The most interesting reason I must add.😛

  5. I heard Spanish is relatively very easy to learn. Familiar structures with English etc. That and the relatively easy pronounciations (compare that to French). If that claim is to be true, maybe it’d be better to try that out first.😕

  6. @denial
    You can read French literature! That’s, I think, the greatest advantage of learning French.

    @geddoe
    Spanish? You want to learn that language because it’s easy to learn? What about the use of it?

    I’d prefer Hebrew because I want to know more about the Torah and modern Israel. I learned Arabic when I was in college, so I think it wouldn’t be quite hard to learn it. Thing is, in the world’s largest Muslim country that demonize Israel, where can I learn Hebrew language?

  7. Spanish? You want to learn that language because it’s easy to learn? What about the use of it?

    Because then you can speak like a mob!😀

    I’d prefer Hebrew because I want to know more about the Torah and modern Israel.

    Oh, that’d be awesome. The most epic language in the world. Never crossed my mind before.

  8. @gentole

    Spanish? You want to learn that language because it’s easy to learn? What about the use of it?

    Didn’t i mention it… THE GIRLS!!! They pretty, hot and sexy!😆

    Thing is, in the world’s largest Muslim country that demonize Israel, where can I learn Hebrew language?

    The Theology College. But, U have to be priest or somekind after it, not to mention have to be baptized before. So, poor you.😛

    @geddoe

    Because then you can speak like a mob!😀

    IMO, Italian are better choice. Try to learn it in the heart of the mobs, Sardinia!

  9. The Theology College. But, U have to be priest or somekind after it, not to mention have to be baptized before. So, poor you.

    Yeah, that sucks.

  10. That means, flirting to a women with french language offer a lot of greater success than in English.

    🙂

    Is it means;

    1. ” flirting to a French women offer a lot of greater success than English women.”

    or

    2. ” flirting to a women who speaks french offer a lot of greater success than women who speaks English.”

    (*Hehe. I’ll wait if there are comments from any female French (native or not) read this article.*)

  11. @bangaip

    It’s not the conclusion I intended.

    I mean flirting with women with french language offer greater success regardless she can speak french or not.

    A : Comment allez-vouz?
    B : You speak french! How cute!
    😆

  12. i love french…but i still learn.. how about Arabic+French..it sounds really sexy.. hehehe.. both of them…fufufu….

  13. @yoe
    I’m not interested in language that needs to learn new alphabet.😀
    Including Japanesse and Mandarin.
    So.. I’ll pass…

Tinggalkan Balasan

